Members Organisations

In November 2009, during the first Annual Meeting of AOSSG held in Malaysia, the Memorandum of Association (MoU) was signed by 16 jurisdictional Accounting National Standard-Setters requested to be a part of the Group. Over the period of 10 years since the formation of the Group, more members joined hands and currently, the Group has 28 members i.e. jurisdictional National Standard-Setters contributing to the work of AOSSG.

CountryMember Organisation
Australia Australian Accounting Standards Board-Vice-Chair
Bangladesh Financial Reporting Council
Brunei Brunei Darussalam Accounting Standards Council
Cambodia Ministry of Economy and Finance of Cambodia
China China Accounting Standards Committee
Dubai Dubai Financial Services Authority
Hong Kong Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants
India The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Indonesia The Indonesian Institute of Accountants
Iraq  Iraqi Union of Accountants and Auditors
Japan Accounting Standards Board of Japan
Kazakhstan Chamber of Auditors of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Korea Korea Accounting Standards Board
Macao SAR Professional Committee of Accountants
Malaysia Malaysian Accounting Standards Board
Maldives CA Maldives
Mongolia Mongolian Institute of Certified Public Accountants
Nepal Accounting Standards Board
New Zealand External Reporting Board
Pakistan Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan- Chair
Philippines Financial Reporting Standards Council
Saudi Arabia Saudi Organization for Certified Public Accountants
Singapore Singapore Accounting Standards Council
Sri Lanka The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka
Syria Association of Syrian Certified Accountants
Thailand Federation Of Accounting Professions
Uzbekistan National Association of Accountants and Auditors of Uzbekistan
Vietnam Ministry of Finance

Map of Asian-Oceanian standard setters group-member jurisdictions