The current Chair of the AOSSG CA. (Dr.) S.B. Zaware is the Past Chairman of Accounting Standards Board of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. The current Vice-Chair of the AOSSG, Mr Nishan Fernando, is the member of Sri Lanka Accounting Standards Committee.

Standard Setters from the following jurisdictions currently members of the AOSSG.

Map of Asian-Oceanian standard setters group-member jurisdictions